Joining Us From The Dominican Republic… Meet Mario!


Hello Everyone! Greetings from Dominican Republic,  my name is Mario Jorge. I am an international student from Santo Domingo, DR,  and I will be one of your support staff this summer.

This is my first year as support staff, although not my first great time in the United States. I worked as public area in North Carolina in 2015 and as a food service/customer service representative and cook in Vallejo, California in 2016. I know that with this knowledge, I will be very useful for all of you.
It is exciting to know that summer is almost beginning and I will be sharing my culture, language and experiences from the summer before with all of you guys.
I am looking forward to see you at camp this summer!
Categories: Welcome to camp | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.