Back For His 3rd Year…. Meet Nick!


Hi my name is Nick! I am originally from California, but currently reside in Oklahoma. I came to Coppercreek spontaneously 2 years ago on short notice. Safe to say I fell in love with it and am excited to announce I will be returning for my 3rd year!

I went to my first summer camp when I was 12 and was instantly hooked. Camp is all about being 100% yourself without anyone judging you for it. You meet people with similar interest who you may have not thought you would. Next thing you know you become best friends at camp then friends for life. Camp is a second family.

My role at camp ranges far and wide, I can do it all. You can find me playing sports in the field, hanging up high at our high ropes course, even soaking up the sun at the lake or teaching drama games on the campfire stage. Come hangout with me and all the other staff for a summer you won’t soon forget.

Categories: Welcome to camp | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.