Joining Us From Mexico… Meet Arelly!


Hi everyone, my name is Arelly and I’m proudly Mexican, I live in a city called Puebla. I’m studying Restaurant and Hotel Management and I will be working in the kitchen. I’m really excited to be part of this experience, I have visited the U.S before but this is the first time that I travel alone. I have always wanted to visit California and I’m really looking forward to meeting you all.

I like to try new things and learn as much as I can. I’m a huge fan of sports; I used to play football soccer before I went to collage; now I only work out at the gym mostly because food is awesome.

I’m planning to make an internship in Spain after the camp is over in a hotel near a vineyard, which is one of my passions. Hopefully I will be traveling a lot.

I love music, reading, and drawing, dogs and all kinds of animals.  I enjoy seeing other people happy, that is the main reason why I picked my career, to make people feel like they are home.  Kids are fun and there is so much we can learn from them. Some day I will like to work with Asperger and Autism kids.

I like to hang out with people that know things that I don’t and learn from them.

Can’t wait to be there!

Categories: Welcome to camp | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.