Joining Us from the UK… Meet Lucy!


Hello everyone! My name is Lucy and I’m from a small town called Tavistock in the UK. This is my first trip to America and I’m so excited to meet everyone at Coppercreek! I love animals and I am currently studying Equine Science and Business at University. I can’t wait to get stuck in at the barn.
When I am not playing ponies, I love to go to the beach to spend time with my family and play fetch with the dogs! I enjoy most sports, especially if they are outside, and taking photographs of the animals on the farm where I live.
I did many Pony Club and Brownie camps as a child and I want to make sure that everyone has as much fun as I did. See you all very soon 🙂
Categories: Horses of course, Welcome to camp | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.