Back For Her Second Summer of Photos, High Ropes, and Campfires…. Meet Sid!


Hey everyone! My name’s Sid and I’m from Turlock, CA currently studying Cellular/Molecular Biology at Humboldt State!

This will be my second summer at Coppercreek and I can’t wait to get back! Life just isn’t the same without all of the stand-up songs and awesome activities.

In my spare time, I like to keep myself busy by going hiking, playing music, working on my photography, hanging out at the beach, taking selfies with my dog, teaching myself guitar, playing sports and a whole lot of other things!


You can find me at almost every single activity at camp from lifeguarding and mountain biking to taking pictures at the barn and all over! Some of my favorite things to do at camp are high ropes, campfire, the pool, Vespers, themed dances and of course taking pictures!

Can’t wait to see you all soon and go on many more adventures!!

Categories: Welcome to camp | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.