Joining Us From Tennessee… Meet Ethan!


My name is Ethan Duckworth and I was born and raised in a small town out in the middle of East Texas. I now live in Nashville, Tennessee where I am finishing my degree in Audio Engineering in the heart of music city. I am also the Middle Tennessee State University mascot “Lightning” which is a blast!

I absolutely love to travel and am always down for a new adventure. Whether it is hiking in the Mountains, camping on the coast, or just a road trip, I’m there. This will only be my second time to be in California, and I can’t wait! Once I leave camp, I will be going straight to Europe where I will spend the next five months traveling and studying abroad.

I’ve never been to Copper Creek camp, but I used to love going to camp as a kid, and I always told myself that I would work at a summer camp at least once. I can’t wait to meet y’all and see where this new adventure leads!

Categories: Welcome to camp | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.