Coming from Poland… meet Agnieszka!


Hello everyone!

My name is Agnieszka and I’m from Poland. I teach English and it gives me a lot of satisfaction. Every day I sing and dance with kids, and my flat is slowly turning into a toy shop.

I’m interested in foreign languages and right now I’m learning Spanish. I like spending time close to nature – especially in the mountains. Why? Because of people who I can meet on a trail, because of amazing views which compensate tiredness after several hours of hiking and because of the evenings with a guitar and singing.

Other than this I really enjoy traveling – visiting new places, getting to know people and customs which are different than mine. Whenever I have some free time I go to the theatre, concerts and other cultural events.

This will be my third summer in the USA but the first at Coppercreek Camp and I can’t wait to get to know all of you!

Categories: Welcome to camp | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.