From camper to counselor… Meet Samantha!


Hi everyone!

My name is Sam and I am so excited to be a counselor this year! I am from Palo Alto, California, and I am currently a second year college student in Boston studying Psychology. I went to Coppercreek for five summers when I was a kid, so I can’t wait to return this year to what I always considered my second home.

I love playing sports and being outside. I love the water, and I currently play water polo.

(Me learning how to wakeboard at camp!)

(My team in Italy last year!)

(Backpacking in Maine)

I have a soft spot for animals, especially my furry dog, Mowgli and my cats, Ginger and Freddy.

I can’t wait for all of our adventures this summer. See you guys soon!

Categories: Welcome to camp | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.