Meet Kevin!


Sawadee (Hello in Thai) My name is Kevin. I grew up in the mountains of Warner Springs, California, but now I go to Feather River College in the mountains of Quincy, California. I am pursuing a major in Outdoor Recreation Leadership. I am an explorer always out to seek a new and great adventure.

 

I like to take part in many activities year-round like hiking, biking, climbing, wakeboarding, snowboarding, and much more. I like learning and trying new things, which is why this will be my second year at Coppercreek Camp. There’s always something new going on. With so much to learn!

I can’t wait till summer starts! See you at camp!

Categories: Welcome to camp, What I like about camp | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.