Coming all the way from Colombia… Meet Camila!


Hi! My name is Camila. I am 23 years old. I am from Colombia! I was born in Pasto but I live and study in Popayán, Colombia. I’m studying electronic and telecommunications engineering in University of Cauca.

I’m a very active person. I like to play sports like basketball, soccer, skating, cycling and to do aerobics. I like adventures, extreme sports and I love to dance!

Another of my passions is traveling. I like to know new places, make new friends and meet new people. I like to learn from the experiences of people, customs, cultures and traditions of other countries. In the same way, I love to teach about my country and show the happiness of Colombian people.

This will be my first summer at Coppercreek Camp and I am so excited! It will be an unforgettable summer. See you soon!

 

Categories: Welcome to camp | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.