Josh Is Back For Round Two!


Coppercreek Camp is like my home away from home! I am excited to say that I will be heading back for my second summer.

Processed with VSCO with a9 preset

My name is Glenn Dickson III. However, I go by “Josh.” I am a Photographer, a Poet, a Hiker, a Mountain Biker, a Guitar Player, a Fisherman, a Lifeguard, a Thinker and above all I am a Dreamer.

Processed with VSCO with kx4 preset

At camp I’m usually leading a mountain bike ride, taking pictures, playing/singing in the band or yelling “Zipper!” as I send campers down the zip line.

image2

I love Coppercreek Camp because it provides a safe and comfortable environment for campers to explore their interests, step out of their comfort zones and try new things.

Processed with VSCO with q10 preset

Categories: Welcome to camp | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.