It is that time of year again when we start introducing our staff!


Let’s Welcome Back Rachel!

Hi everyone!

I’m Rachel and I’m so excited to be returning for my second summer at Coppercreek (third if you count my CIT days in 2011!). I’ve spent every summer since I was 9 at summer camps and it’s always my favorite part of the year.

screen-shot-2017-01-17-at-1-20-56-pm

I love camp because we get to sing weird songs at the top of our lungs, sleep under the stars, and be goofy all day. My favorite things to do at camp are outpost, campfire, high ropes, the pool, volleyball, and yoga. I’m looking forward to the amazing camp brownies and birthday cake because I’ve been craving them. Also, I’ve had Jess’s hippopotamus song stuck in my head since August so I’m going to need to sing that with you all as soon as possible. 🙂

screen-shot-2017-01-18-at-4-14-13-pm

I can’t wait to see new and familiar faces at camp in just a few months!

img_4021

Categories: Welcome to camp | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.