Words For Wednesday!-Happy Thoughts From Summer 2015


Happy Moments Written By Campers In Their Happy Thoughts Journals:

  1. “I actually did the Leap of Faith and got to read the quote at the top of the pole. I never thought I could conquer my fear of heights.”
  2. “I trotted over four poles on Phinney! I want to take riding lessons when I get home.”
  3. “Our whole cabin dressed up as different M&M colors.”
  4. “Our counselor played the guitar to us before we went to sleep.”
  5. “I got my kayak roll!!!!”

IMG_3803

Categories: happy toughts, Why Camp | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.